Razors Edge Hair Studio

hair_colorGeneral
We are a modern salon that dedicates itself to excellence of hair design, ranging from color to razor cutting, and everything in between. Please contact us today to schedule an appointment.

“We’ll take the time to talk about the clients best features and how to accent them. We’ll also discuss color, texture and what compliments their skin tone and eye color,” says Lisa. “It’s important that our clients leave the salon feeling comfortable with their new style and that they know how to achieve the same look on their own. We want our clients to look and feel great all the time, not just when they’re in the chair.”

The stylists at Razors Edge don’t just rely on scissors to achieve up-to-the-minute looks They use razors, too. “Most clients want a look that’s easy to manage and is relatively low-maintenance. How a style looks as it grows out is just as important as the cut. And We always style hair with that in mind,” assures Lisa

We provide: Hair Cuts, HighLights, Hair Color, Keratin Treatments, Styles/Updos, Waxing: eyebrow, lip, face
We offer free consultations for any of the services we provide.
If you have any questions on the services we provide, please feel free to give us a call.

Phone
330-929-4242

30 thoughts on “Razors Edge Hair Studio

  1. After moving to Ohio 3 years ago, I tried 6 salons to no avail. Then I tried Razor’s Edge and loved it. Lisa always gives me a trendy, flattering haircut that is super easy to style. She had recommended adding some red to my hair, and I was nervous, but it turned out gorgeous!! I have never had so many compliments on my hair.

  2. Took me 5-years to find a color professional that would listen to what I wanted, not what they thought I should have. Lisa nailed it the first time I went to her! Hands down the best

  3. Color experts for certain. Lisa G. gave me the perfect (and what I asked for) color the first time. She knows what she is doing and listens to the customer. So glad I found her salon…through this very list, 2 years ago!

  4. Lisa G is the BEST! I have very fine hair that has see through scalp areas. No one could make my hair look decent…that was until Lisa cut my hair. It looks fabulous! It looks so good people ask if I am wearing a wig! LOL I will never let another Preston’s hands touch my hair again. Lisa does an amazing job. You just have to try this salon once and you won’t go anywhere else…I promise.

  5. This is hands down the BEST salon I’ve ever been too, and trust me, I’ve been to many! Lisa is highly educated in her field, and very talented too! She really knows her stuff…and she hires others who do as well, so as to keep the great reputation of this salon! You will not find a better place to get your hair done. Period.

  6. I was in town on business and needed to get my hair cut and it was great how they fitted me in to there busy schedule also I was able to pick up some great hair products all in one stop! Thank you for treating me like a great customer! Keep up the great, friendly, professional work ethic. Business traveler.

  7. I live in Cincinnati with family in this area. While visiting family I was looking for a change and went to Razors Edge and they now have a customer for life. Well worth the drive!!

  8. Lisa at Razors Edge is one of the best Hair Technicians I have ever had the pleasure of retaining her services. Circumstances have prevented me from visiting there but soon I will be able to go back and for sure I am.

  9. Thanks for helping my wife and I surprize our family friend with her hair makeover. You guys are the best.

  10. Thanks to a friend who recommended Lisa to me, I have been going to Razors Edge ever since. Lisa knows color and style and listens to her customers. Lisa is also the only person who has ever given my husband a great haircut!! Love this salon!!! I give this salon a five.
    Lynn Brady

Leave a Reply

